Nicholas Yochum Seism Sfx

by GlitchMachines

Seism is a FREE download of 160 free SFX samples by Nicholas Yochum. Seism is the sixth installment in the FREE Nanopack series. The goal with this series of sample packs is to bring you exclusive, high quality sound effects with the same uncompromising production values as the paid products.

Seism features an exclusive collection of hybrid impact effects that were designed with modern electronic music production in mind.

You will find a unique selection of impacts in four categories:

  • Crunch
  • Organic
  • Granular
  • Scifi
  • LoFi/Glitch
  • Machine/Weapon.