Quavo Migos Pack

by Free Beats and Samples

This free sample pack has been produced by freebeatsandsamples.com. If you like their stuff go and give them a follow on their social media pages!

We have included over 25 key sounds in this sample pack that epitomise the Quavo / Migos sound. These include Trap drum loops, Trap melodies, Trap one shots and different melodic synth sounds. This Quavo / Migos sample pack will definitely help you get into their Trap sound! The sample pack includes some banging 808 loops, a classic Trap bell loop as well as some skippy drum loops.

You can download the free sounds pack by clicking the download button on the right.

Included in this Free Trap Sample Pack is:

  • 3 x Trap drum loops
  • 4 x Trap Synth loops
  • 2 x percussion / hi hat loops
  • 4 x 808 loops and instrument loops
  • 7 x drum sounds including: Trap kicks, Trap snares and more
  • 6 x instrument sounds